Camruth’s Alterniverse

Home Forums The HeroMachine Art Gallery Camruth’s Alterniverse

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 161 total)
  • Author

Camruth
    Participant

I am new to this so I am doing my characters in basic poses and, once I get better I may even come close to some of the quality creations here.
    To start I give you the Ghuldarians an alien race feared for their appearance.
    Ghuldarians-1.PNG
    It took me a while to work out how to do the transparency (alpha) I especially like how I was able to get the helmet faceplate on the soldier that you could just faintly make out the skull-like features of the wearer.

JR19759
    Keymaster

Welcome Camruth. Good start.
    Please make sure you read the forums rules.

Camruth
    Participant

Next up we have three members of the Guardians of Democracy the Cold War (50’s & 60’s) superhero team in my universe
    Commie-Smasher.png
    Super Strong and bulletproof, Commie Smasher was forced upon the team by the US Military as a watchdog to keep the team ‘safe’ from any commie influences.

Gaining his powers from one of the many atomic tests carried out by the military, Captain Atomic is the leader of the GoD (Guardians of Democracy) and a truly heroic person.

The son of Captain Atomic, gained his powers from unshielded exposure to his father and joined him as a sidekick and team mate. His powers are mch weaker than his father – he cannot fly or fire blasts, he has only his ‘Atomic Punch” and extensive training.

Attachments:
    You must be logged in to view attached files.

Blue Blazer
    Participant

You’ve got a solid foundation here, keep up the good work!

Camruth
    Participant

Name: American Shield (Golden Age)
    Hero or Villain: Hero
    Alliance(s): Guardians of Liberty
    Power(s)/Ability(s): Shield that absorbs kinetic energy, the more energy it absorbs, the stronger it gets, high levels of combat training