Tim's Gallery

Home Forums The HeroMachine Art Gallery Tim's Gallery

Viewing 15 posts - 1 through 15 (of 17 total)
  • Author

Anonymous
    Inactive

I am brand-new to this forum. These characters that I am showing, are probably not that good. I am no expert or creative. I just used what was available. I am not an artist nor do I try to be pretend to be one. If anyone on here do not like these, please comment and I will remove them. Also their is no background because I simply do not know how to draw or add background that would look good. So again, I am no artist.

djuby
    Participant

Welcome to the forums. Great start!!! Please read the forum rules, and check out the tutorials. We all started somewhere. Just keep creating!

JR19759
    Keymaster

Welcome to the forums. Like djuby said, you should try checking out some of the tutorials, there’s some really good tips on how to get some good effects out of heromachine. Other than that, just keep trying stuff out. Everyone on this site started out the same as you and got where they were by just trying new stuff out. Also, if you have any questions, feel free to ask. Everyone here is really helpful and friendly so you’ll more than likely end up getting an answer quite quickly.

Anonymous
    Inactive

RE: djuby, I do know what you said. I probably will not be on this site for very long. Like I said, I am new to this site and as for the tutorial stuff, I have trouble understanding those kinda stuff. So basically if its not pre-done then I don’t mess with it. I hope you can understand what I mean. As for critic someone else’s work, I do not. Reason being, I don’t believe in putting somebody’s else’s work down. I think everybody has a chance at creating their own stuff. I don’t have any self-confidence as it is, I am in no way going to set back and make fun or judge other people’s work. That is just my blab for the morning.

Nug
    Participant