Re: Heromachine Amalgam

Home Forums Art Contests & Challenges Heromachine Amalgam Re: Heromachine Amalgam



@JR19759 said:

@prswirve said:

umm just a quick one. can you use characters you redesigned from others?

The rules are whoever wins this week (10 days) posts one of their heroes for others to amalgamate with one of their characters, so you can only amalgamate with the last winners character. Hope this helps.

yup i understand. what i mean is the character you will use to amalgamate the winner’s character, should it be your original character or you can use characters you made which are versions of other people’s character you made for their redesign contests?