Thanks guys! Glad to see people taking part!
Mad Jack, in response to your question about masking, which I did see before it was taken down, I think I will make a new rule. You cannot mask onto already placed items, but if you wish you may mask a new item onto a new insignia/item provided the insignia/item is then made transparent. So basically for my turn I could place an insignia and then mask an item onto it, but I will then have to make the insignia transparent. In effect placing two items but only one is visible.
I will update the rules with this.
Anyways, part 11