Rapidosian’s Gallery

Home Forums The HeroMachine Art Gallery Rapidosian’s Gallery

Viewing 12 posts - 1 through 12 (of 12 total)
  • Author

Rapidosian
    Participant

Steampunk-Honor.png

Rapidosian
    Participant

Rapidosian-DesertBlessing.jpg.jpg

Kaldath
    Keymaster

Rapidosian, I am going to have to ask you to not create a new topic for each of your pictures as we limit people to a total of 3 topics max in the art gallery section. I have merged your two pervious topics into this one and ask you to confine for heromachine art to this and perhapes two other topics. Thank you!

Rapidosian
    Participant

@Kaldath said:

Rapidosian, I am going to have to ask you to not create a new topic for each of your pictures as we limit people to a total of 3 topics max in the art gallery section. I have merged your two pervious topics into this one and ask you to confine for heromachine art to this and perhapes two other topics. Thank you!

Thank you Kaldath, I am new to Heromachine so I didn’t know any other way. Thanks again for your help!
    -Rapidosian

The Atomic Punk
    Participant

Willkommen, Rapidosian! Good start with your Steampunk character.

Anarchangel
    Participant

Welcome to the forums. You’re off to a good start.

Rapidosian
    Participant

http://www.heromachine.com/wp-content/legacy/forum-image-uploads/rapidosian/2013/09/Rapidosian-RedMage.png

Warden de Buschez was a wizard who practiced the arcane arts with unwavering intensity. This came to an end,, however, when Warden began to realize that the vast power he craved could not be achieved through a mortal body. Yearning to break the shackles his human body imposed on him, he performed a dangerous incantation to transform him into a monster with much greater magical power. However, Warden still craved greater power, and set out on a quest to expand his arcane abilities further.

Rapidosian
    Participant

Rapidosian-MaroonMarauder.png

Rapidosian
    Participant