Poses by LiveWyre

This topic contains 31 replies, has 9 voices, and was last updated by Lightningsword Lightningsword 3 years, 5 months ago.

Viewing 2 posts - 31 through 32 (of 32 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #40534

    livewyre1014
    Participant

    New pose…working on a bigger kinda brutish villain, in the vein of Bane or Venom…and liked the pose enough I decided to put it up for everyone to use. Hope yall find this useful!!!

    brute2.png

    Download brute2.txt

    #40598
    Lightningsword
    Lightningsword
    Participant

    Yay! More poses!

Viewing 2 posts - 31 through 32 (of 32 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.

Comments are closed.